E L E C T R I C  D A W N
A L A S T A I R  P E N M A N

Promo Video
Album Info Sheet Music
Press/Reviews Contact

Sospiro Noir
City Music Foundation

Electric Dawn is the debut album by Alastair Penman, featuring new works for saxophone and electronics.  The album includes Alastair's own compositions and arrangements as well as new commissions from Jenni Watson, Geoff Sheil and Dan Harle.  Electric Dawn has been produced by legendary saxophonist and producer John Harle and supported by the City Music Foundation.  The CD is available on Sospiro Records and has been praised by critics as "surpassingly beautiful", "undoubtedly brilliant" and "wonderfully eclectic".

Click here to buy from Amazon or iTunes

Alastair Penman 2015